Not sure if we like "Arthur" or "Arthur 2" more, #TeamKaitlyn vs #TeamBritt, hearing a taste of "The Bachelorette" from last evening, drunk guy was ATO fraternity at Mizzou, weird guy is healer from STL, another guy that played in the Cardinals organization, new face behind the glass, Jake the intern tells the fellas about himself, wondering if this guy already hung out with Plow Boy, picking up read, what he'd like to do here, Derrick Goold of the St. Louis Post-Dispatch joins the show, late evening in the "City That Never Sleeps", understandable that John Lackey was not happy about being pulled, approach to Lucas Duda with the shift that wound up backfiring, if the Redbirds should've just conceeded through nine innings since they'll be tired once more with same bullpen issues being short, not sure what else Mike Matheny could have done to save the bullpen, SUPPORT THE SPONSORS!!!, Joe Buck joins the show, relationship would not work with communication issues, not against Tim's lifestyle, thinks that local project looks great, could be talking to a lot of people yet no one would really have an idea of what will happen, truly believes that if funding is there along vote being passed then good things can happen, could imagine a scenario with the Raiders in STL, could also see Raiders staying Oakland, sees Dave Peacock regularly, gauges Peacock's overall demeanor as confident, can't see the league pulling team from STL if plan is ready to go, likes the 2015 Rams team at this point, expecting fun year, attendance at Dome has been remarkable considering the product, other owners in the league, someone like Jerry Jones wants two teams in LA, the Cardinals will soon feel the effects of losing Adam Wainwright, ball club do not have enough in house to replace the innings lost from Waino, the Heyward-Shelby deal looking like a bust at this point, looks like top option for deal would be Carlos Martinez, not seeing much attendance at the Mets game last evening, fans spoiled here in STL, admit that Mets have been through some stuff like the Bernie Madoff scandal, prepping to call the US Open, never got curriculum from his father about calling golf, he'll have to find his way on this one, working with Greg Norman, experience on the late night shows, going on The Late Night Show with David Letterman, had to wait behind Will Smith but then never got on the show, finally got on the show, Letterman being sports fan plus liking Jack Buck helped, does not speak with guest during the commercial break, Dave goes off the cards, pretty much runs on scripts, guests on the show this week, Tom Hanks going a bit off script, Willie does the same thing around here planning show, no host scheduled for Friday, not sure if we should let Jeff Abeln go blue again..., Willie said he will do it, has been feeling slided offering his services but has been shot down by Sea Monster, other ideas, maybe the new intern & support for "The Smokers Lounge".